Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Elkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kyle Elkins

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jashala Payne

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience switching my insurance over to State Farm. I worked with Kyle Elkins and he made the switch painless and extremely easy!! I have had some negative experience with other insurances and honestly its such a headache and hassle. However working with Kyle I was able to get all three of my policies (renters, home, and motorcycle) all taken care of in no time at all. AND! More COVERAGE! FOR LESS! Which was the best part! Kyle was not only very polite but was very courteous of my time."

Carrie Ridzon

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle and team have been exceptional to the service I have needed! I am amazed how quickly responses have been and how well everything has been handled for me. THANK YOU TEAM KYLE."

Donald Simon

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure to work with the Team at Kyle Elkins State Farm Insurance. Within 30min they we able to insure 2 high line autos, new Homeowners, and Condo Insurance. Help cancel previous insurance’s for refund..GOT IT DONE!! Excellent… Thank you!!"

Jorge Murillo

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My recent auto accident claim was processed within days after the incident and exceeded my expectations. Communications with agents were clear and to the point."

Tracy Trammell

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Klye And Zach are the Best insurance agents I have Ever Had!!!! I'm always changing things and asking for information. They are always willing to help, give all information and makes sure I understand everything. They do things in a timely fashion! Great Customer service! Everyone needs Them as their Agents! I wish I would have switched to State Farm along time ago."

john white

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful to me"

Trevor LeMaster

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle has saved me almost $200 a month from my last state farm agent. Great insurance agent."

Robert Landis

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle is very quick to respond and has a great team working with him. It is a pleasure working with such a great professional that goes above and beyond to make things right! Thank you again State Farm for hiring and training such good people. He is a great replacement for Chuck Layne who retired."

Ryan Hill

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle, was able to reach out to me around the time for my car insurance to be renewed. Kyle, went above and beyond helping explain everything to me about my insurance policy, making sure, I had the best coverage for myself. I have never had an insurance company let alone an agent reach out to me and make sure, I was taken care of. I appreciate everything Kyle has done for me and I would most defiantly recommend him to any and everyone!"

Debra Smigelski

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle wrote my 1st State Farm Life policy a few years ago. Just wrote my second thanks for helping to protect my family!!"

JUKZVISION TV

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"One of the best insurance companies I ever came across very knowledgeable, well spoken"

shah original

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service ms carrol is a Gift and a blessing"

Solomon Biza

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cicely was Great!"

Nicholas Rossi

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elkins' State Farm office was incredibly helpful and supportive. After getting into a car accident Zach Rorhbach was very helpful in walking me through the process. I would definitely recommend Elkins for Auto Insurance!"

Elise Gembarski

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

Taylor Hunt

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Kyle Elkins State Farm for all of your insurance needs. His team really goes above and beyond for their customers in a timely fashion."

Desmond Lovell

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kyle and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and professional. If you are looking for a State Farm agent in Columbus look no further! Kyle and his amazing team will help you and your family with all your Inaurance needs!"

Valerie Rohrbach

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"We just moved to Columbus and needed an insurance company we could trust and found Kyle’s office to be the perfect place. We worked with Zach and appreciated his suggestions & expertise. We definitely recommend this agency for all your insurance needs!"

Scott Rohrbach

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience working with this agency. We moved all our insurance (home, auto, boat, liability, and personal belongings) to Kyle's office. We received a great rate and were able to consolidate all our insurance needs in one place. We worked with Zach in Kyle's office and we were impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. We would highly recommend that you consider this agency for all your insurance needs."

Zach

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, customer oriented, and attentive to detail. The best insurance office in Ohio!"

Kal Jabr

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was with another auto insurance company for 20 years and switched few months ago to State Farm. I received excellent customer support from Kyle Elkin’s office. Zack Rohrbach agent helped me switch to state farm and save about $80 a month. After switching to state farm my daughter had an accident. State farm provided me good customer support and they took care of the accident damage quickly. I feel that I should had switched while ago to state farm. I will recommend Kyle Elin’s office to my friends. Thank you state farm and Thank you Zach."

Tracey Ash

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"From the start of the Pandemic, we were intent on supporting the small, local businesses. We chose Kyle Elkins State Farm Insurance for our car, home and life insurance. We couldn’t be happier. Kyle, himself has handled all of our needs and requests personally. He’s extremely kind, reliable, will do everything he can to get you best price, and will go above and beyond to deliver great customer service. He responds quickly on phone, email and text. His office staff are very polite and professional. Zach always treats us like old friends. In a city as big as Columbus, we are thrilled to have found Kyle Elkins State Farm. It has a small town personal feel to it, Like you’re family to them. And their willingness to extend themselves is so appreciated when there is so much confusion going on in the world right now. I promise you from the first phone call, you’ll be hooked on their kindness."

michelle feliciano

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Incredibly professional and quick with responding. Made everything for me so easy and saved me a bunch."

doug lathsaw

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cicely has taken very good care of me.. Would recommend!"

william forister

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is the first time I have given a review, I feel it is important. I have had insurance for a long time, and had to make my first claim this past week. My vehicle was broken into; Kyle and his associates gave up hours of their time to educate me about my policy and the claims process. Multiple follow up calls were made, some conversations took place after their posted business hours. Kyle offered to drive to my house for one signature. Kyle and his staff take their work personally, their passion for helping their clients is obvious. Bottom line, insurance can be complicated. Kyle Elkins' insurance office will show you what your insurance does for you."